Call Now: (520) 208-6611 Make A Payment

Sure-Lock Mini Storage

1121 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023
Current Customers: 602.942.9137

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Denise the manager is awfully rude and disrespectful!
Gennica Spear
July 8, 2021
Showed up 15 min before closing and the manager Denise was mad about having to walk to show me the available units. Her customer service skills are lacking if any. She told me how to close one of the units door and lock it and i informed her i know how to open and close doors. She talked to me like i was a child with a lot of attitude and eye rolling. To top it off she says to me,”You’re really starting to irratate me”. Whom ever owns this facility must be her family member or her lover because in the real working world, you cant be so darn disrespectful to a paying customer because you’re tired or wanting to be done for the day. I was dumbfounded when she said shes been her for 12 years! If i didnt live right across the street and didnt need a unit asap, i would’ve gladly gone anywhere but here. But luckily I’ll only need this unit for a few months and plain on going out of my way to avoid that mean nasty creature they call a manager!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 29, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 7, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 3, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 24, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
clayton miller
June 8, 2020
Facilty is secure and well lit. Staff are helpful and understanding.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Richard Tate
May 20, 2019
https://globaltripsclub.github.io/smallBiz/ Rick Tate here. I’m the marketing coordinator for Global Trips. We provide a premium service for large businesses by offering wholesale travel. We are beta-testing a new price point of 9.95. Use the promo code SMALLBIZ515 to try it for 24 hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!! Place is clean and reliable.
ginia crane
April 22, 2019
I love that they are not raising the rent on me every 6 months like i had in the past!! I love this company
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 24, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#Mk5vRnlqWUxtMytHZUFHVHhDZjBwZz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DO NOT EVEN THINK OF USING THIS COMPANY
Steven C.
March 4, 2017
I agree with Arizona Camper. Do NOT use this company!! I have stored my boat here off and on for a couple of years and there was s much vandalism I lost my mind...scratches to boat, a slit tire, a stolen battery. The front office staff is horrible, but the main office is worse...rude, arrogant and not at all caring of their clients. Save yourself money and aggravation. Try one of the MANY other storage facilities.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Do NOT store your car, rv or boat here!!!
Arizona Camper
February 25, 2017
Was a good customer for 5 years. During that time this is what happened to my camper: slit tire, two stolen batteries, stolen propane tank, next door neighbor trailer damaged my camper when parked PERPENDICULAR in their spot, forced removal of all door molding, stolen wheel chocks. All of these were separate events. When I finally asked for some reimbursement and/or a spot change, they dropped me as a customer. Please save yourself lots of aggravation and DO NOT USE THIS FACILITY !!!!
Write a review